top of page

Lilas duBiez

"7th place at 2019 indoor national championships on 60m U20"

About Lilas Dubiez

" My life goal is to become a great athlete and follow my studies to the highest degree and to be the best"

Sport: Track & Field

Citizenship: France

Gender: Female

Date of birth: 04/05/2000

Height: 5'3"

Weight: 125lbs

Graduation year: 2018

Placement year: Fall 2020



Current club: Montpellier Athlétic Méditerranée Métropole

Current coach: Stéphane Gautier

Personal Records:

100m: 12.10

200m: 25.31

60m: 7.73

400m: 59.83

LJ: 5m:34 (17"6')


High School name: Lycée Jean Mermoz 



GPA: According to NCAA guidelines, Lilas's GPA would meet U.S. requirements

Desired Major: Architecture / Nutrition



7th place at indoor Nationals U23 - 60m indoor


Regional Champion 200m 

District Champion 100m

District Champion 60m indoor


Regional Champion 200m 

Regional Champion 60m indoor

Vice Regional Champion 100m


Vice District Champion 60m indoor

3rd place at District Championships

Request information

Thanks ! Message succesfully sent

Request info


Why should I recruit you ?


You should recruit me because I am very motivated, and passionate about this project. I want to become a high-level athlete. This is an amazing opportunity for me to travel and study in another country. In France I am unable to be a high – level athlete and intensively study in a university at the same time


Why do you want to compete at US Colleges?


I would like to compete at U.S colleges because I am very competitive. And because it is well known in the world and that gives me more opportunities than in France.

What do you want to achieve in Track/XC?


I would like to become a high-level athlete and have a diploma to continue my career after sport. So I will work very hard to become the best version of myself.


College and life goals?

My life goal is to become a great athlete and follow my studies to the highest degree and to be the best in it and when I can’t do sports anymore, I would like to become an architect. I want to become bilingual and discover the U.S.

Anything to add?

I have been a track athlete for 10 years now. And I have made huge progress in this sport because of my hard work and dedication. I have benefited from sport in my personal life; it has helped me become the person I am today. I have sacrificed and am willing to sacrifice everything for my goal. 

And I have a Dream for a long time, which is to become an Olympian.

bottom of page